Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Behavioral treatment plans simplified: The essential guide for the veterinarian and veterinary technician

June 4 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

June 4, 2019: Behavioral treatment plans simplified: The essential guide for the veterinarian and veterinary technician

 

Are you feeling more comfortable with treating behavioral disorders in dogs and cats, but getting stuck when discussing the behavior modification treatments?

In this 1-hour, VETgirl online webinar, Dr. Lisa Radosta, DACVB, reviews approach to the behavioral treatment plan for our canine and feline pet owners. This session will take the mystery out of writing behavioral treatment plans with algorithms and practical tips.

Topic: Behavioral treatment plans simplified: The essential guide for the veterinarian and veterinary technician
Speaker: Dr. Lisa Radosta, DACVB
Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Time: 8:30-9:30pm EST (7:30-8:30pm CST, 6:30-7:30pm MST, 5:30-6:30pm PST) – Need time zone help? CLICK HERE
Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 1 hour
RACE Program #: 785-34985
Cost: Free for ELITE members; otherwise $50/1-hour webinar

Not a VETgirl ELITE member? VETgirl ELITE members receive 100+ hours of RACE-approved, online veterinary CE/year ($249). That way, you know that you have flexibility to view any of our webinars (including large animalveterinary technician, and leadership webinars) and listen to our podcasts when you have time.

All the webinars are recorded and can be viewed 24/7 after their release date for CE credit. If you’re watching the recording later on, don’t forget to take the CE quiz with it when you’re done to get your CE certificate!

Details

Date:
June 4
Time:
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm