Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Diagnosis & management of gastric ulcers in horses

April 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Acid-suppressors, protectants, environmental management, dietary management?
How to MacGyver EGUS!

Join us for a FREE Large AnimalĀ  online webinar, where Dr. Pamela Wilkins, DVM, MS, PhD, DACVIM (Large Animal), DACVECC, reviews the newest updates and treatment approaches in the diagnosis and management of gastric ulcers in horses.

Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Time: 8-9pm EST (7-8pm CST, 6-7pm MST, 5-6pm PST)
Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 1 hour
Program #: 785-35150
Thanks to sponsorship from Merck Animal Health, free to all!

Details

Date:
April 17
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Website:
https://vetgirlontherun.com/large-animal-veterinary-ce/