Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Facebook LIVE: OUTBREAK! Canine Influenza Virus

August 13 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Free 30-minutes of RACE-approved CE:

Facebook LIVE: OUTBREAK! Canine Influenza Virus

 

FREE Facebook LIVE TOMORROW: OUTBREAK of Canine Influenza Virus!

 

In this free VETgirl Facebook LIVE webinar, Dr. Garret Pachtinger, DACVECC and Dr. Justine Lee, DACVECC, DABT will discuss a recent outbreak in the Pacific Northwest of Canine Influenza Virus. Learn the clinical signs, diagnosis, overall treatment and ways to prevent disease during an outbreak!

Make sure to tune in to this VETgirl Facebook LIVE event to get clinical, practical, and cutting edge information and updates on CIV!

Topic: Facebook LIVE: OUTBREAK of CIV!
Speakers: Dr. Justine Lee, DACVECC, DABT; Dr. Garret Pachtinger, DACVECC
Date: TOMORROW, Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Time: 3-3:30pm EST, 2-2:30pm CST, 1-1:30pm MST, 12-12:30pm PST
Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 0.5 hours
Program #: 785-35705
Thanks to sponsorship from Merck Animal Health, free to all!

To join, simply visit the VETgirl Facebook page at the times above. Make sure you like the page ahead of time if you want to get a notification when we go live! * Also, please note that CE is only available for non-VETgirl members for those who attend LIVE!

Details

Date:
August 13
Time:
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm